Contact Us

tel  86-21-32552215
tel2  86-21-32552209
loc  Suite 306,Building l, 106 Zhongjiang Road

Yu Cui Education Program Department

is a department responsible for the management, promotion and development of the company’s Sino-foreign cooperative education programs. It serves to assist Chinese and foreign educational organizations in operating education programs for IB Program courses in China.

The Department is responsible for the establishment, enrollment, administration and course coordination of the Sino-foreign cooperative education programs. It provides clients with thorough and high-quality consulting service and assistance, and is responsible for the establishment and follow-up management of each program, including pre-program market research, program model design, negotiation, communication on contract clauses, program permission application, enrollment support, teaching plan formulation, faculty designation, teaching support, faculty training and graduation ceremonies. Throughout cooperation with foreign and domestic institutions, we have demonstrated outstanding program management skills and professionalism, which is highly approved by partner institutions both home and abroad.

Since 2004, Yu Cui Education Program Department has been responsible for the development, promotion and managment of all the cooperative programs of Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE (NMIT) in China. The program currently has more than 20 long-term partners, including technical and vocational institutions. The program is continuing to expand its training programs aiming for secondary vocational students and teachers. Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE currently boasts over 10,000 full-time program students in China, and it sends as many as 150 foreign teachers to China each year.

Meanwhile, Yu Cui Education Program Department is also responsible for managing and coordinating the cooperative programs between La Trobe University (LTU) and University of Tasmania in China. La Trobe University and University of Tasmania are both well-known Australian universities that host a large number of program participants each year. Their Chinese partner institutions include prestigious universities, such as East China Normal University, Dalian Jiaotong University and Shandong University of Science and Technology. The successful operation and management of the above programs is widely recognized by both institutions and students.

Yu Cui Education Program Department is also continuously seeking new partner institutions. In 2013, as a partner and representative of several British and Irish universities, Yu Cui Education Program Department designed a program model that met the expectations of both Chinese and foreign partner institutions. The program model is highly beneficial for students, and is widely applied in manySino-foreign cooperative programs in China.

Currently, Yu Cui Education Program Department is vigorously developing new models for the cooperative programs, as well as seeking new partner institutions. It aims to attract more famous institutions to cooperate with China’s education institutions, and to facilitate the introduction of higher quality educational resources to China. Yu Cui Education Program Department seeks to enable more students to gain access to foreign educational concepts, and to provide more students with the opportunity to further their studies in the prestigious institutions around the world, thus providing them with more choices and opportunities for success.

34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209  12
Shanghai Yucui Education Consultancy Co. Ltd.  Add:Suite 306,Building l,106 Zhongjiang Road Code:200062
34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209 shanghaigongshang
Shanghai Yucui Education Investment Co., Ltd.  Add:Suite 306,Building l,106 Zhongjiang Road Code:200062

Copyrigh©2013 Yucui .All right reserved  Designed by webfoss.

联系我们

tel  86-21-32552215
tel2  86-21-32552209
loc  中江路106号306室

育璀教育项目部

是专门负责公司中外合作项目的管理、推广和开发工作的部门,协助中、外教育机构在中国开展国际文凭课程的教育项目合作。

育璀教育项目部对中外教育合作项目的设立、招生、管理、课程协调等方面为客户提供全面、高质量的咨询服务和协助,负责每一个项目的建立和后期管理,包括项目前期市场调查研究、项目模式设计、合作谈判、协议条款沟通、项目许可申报、招生工作配合、教学安排制定、教师派遣、教学实施配合、教师培训、学生毕业典礼等等。在与海外院校和国内院校的项目合作过程中,我们表现出了良好的项目管理能力和专业素质,获得了外方和中方合作院校的一致好评。

育璀教育项目部自2004年开始为北墨尔本高等职业技术学院(Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE,简称NMIT)在中国所有项目进行开发、推广、管理,目前已经有20多所长期合作的大专和中职院校,并积极拓展中职以及职业教师培训的项目。北墨尔本高等职业技术学院目前在中国项目的在校生人数已超过10000人,而外方每年累计派送的外籍教师人次多达150人。

同时,育璀教育项目部还负责管理协调拉筹伯大学(La Trobe University,简称 LTU)和塔斯马尼亚大学(University of Tasmania)在中国的合作项目。拉筹伯大学和塔斯马尼亚大学(University of Tasmania)作为澳洲的知名大学,每年都会有大量的项目内学生留学两校。项目的中方合作学校包括华东师范大学、大连交通大学、山东科技大学等国内知名的院校。以上项目的成功合作和管理受到了学校、学生的认可。

育璀教育项目部也在不断拓展新的合作伙伴,2013年,作为英国和爱尔兰几所大学的合作伙伴和代表机构,为其成功设计符合中外学校意愿、项目学生受益的项目模式,并在国内建立中外合作办学项目。

目前,育璀教育项目部正积极开发新的项目合作模式,开拓新的项目合作的学校,让更多好的知名的院校走进来,与中国院校合作,让更优质的教育资源注入中国教育,让更多的学子享受到国外的教育理念和体验,同时也有更多的学生有机会到世界知名院校深造,提供更多的选择的机会及成功的机遇。

34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209  12
上海育璀教育咨询有限公司  地址:中江路106号306室 邮编:200062
34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209 shanghaigongshang
上海育璀教育投资有限公司  地址:中江路106号306室 邮编:200062

Copyrigh©2013 Yucui .All right reserved  Designed by webfoss.  版权所有 沪ICP备15019508号-1 沪公网安备 31010702002151号