Contact Us

tel  86-21-32552215
tel2  86-21-32552209
loc  Suite 306,Building l, 106 Zhongjiang Road

Shanghai Yucui Education Investment Co., Ltd.

founded in 2004, is an educational organization dedicated to operating Sino-foreign cooperative education programs, developing international English courses and providing study-abroad consulting services.

After years of experience of operation in Sino-foreign cooperative education programs, Yucui has assisted multiple overseas institutions in establishing and managing over 30 professional Sino-foreign cooperative education programs all over China. As of 2012, students participating in Yucui’s Sino-foreign cooperative education programs exceeded 36,000, making its scale the largest in China.

Based on the experience of overseas mature English teaching programs, the company has developed and put into practice English courses that meet the international standards for college students. These courses help Yucui program participants to meet the English requirements of professional courses overseas, and enable them to successfully further their studies abroad.

The company’s established study-abroad service system has not only provided an excellent consulting service for program participants, but also provided students with a diverse consulting service regarding popular study-abroad destinations such as the U.S., Canada, the U.K., Australia and New Zealand. The company’s rich experience in college application, visa application and follow-up service, along with its good partnerships with hundreds of overseas education institutions, has enabled its success rate in study-abroad service to surpass 98% every year.

adb

34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209  12
Shanghai Yucui Education Consultancy Co. Ltd.  Add:Suite 306,Building l,106 Zhongjiang Road Code:200062
34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209 shanghaigongshang
Shanghai Yucui Education Investment Co., Ltd.  Add:Suite 306,Building l,106 Zhongjiang Road Code:200062

Copyrigh©2013 Yucui .All right reserved  Designed by webfoss.

联系我们

tel  86-21-32552215
tel2  86-21-32552209
loc  中江路106号306室

上海育璀教育投资有限公司

成立于2004年,是致力于中外合作教育项目、国际英语课程开发和留学咨询的教育服务机构。

经过多年中外合作教育项目运作,公司已协助多个海外院校在中国各个省市开展并管理了30多个专业的中外合作办学项目。2012年,公司所管理的中外合作办学项目的学生人数已突破36,000人,规模位居全国第一。

在借鉴海外成熟英语教学课程的基础上,公司研发并实践了符合国际大学英语标准的英语课程,帮助合作项目内的学生达到海外专业课程学习的英语要求,使学生能顺利前往海外继续深造学习。

同时,公司成熟的留学服务体系不仅为合作项目内的学生提供高质量的留学咨询服务,也为更多有志于海外留学的学生,提供包括美国、加拿大、英国、澳大利亚、新西兰等主流留学国家的多元化咨询服务。丰富的申请学校、签证、后续服务经验,以及与数百所海外学校的良好合作关系,使留学服务的办理成功率每年均超过98%。

adb

34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209  12
上海育璀教育咨询有限公司  地址:中江路106号306室 邮编:200062
34  86-21-32552215  232  86-21-32552209 shanghaigongshang
上海育璀教育投资有限公司  地址:中江路106号306室 邮编:200062

Copyrigh©2013 Yucui .All right reserved  Designed by webfoss.  版权所有 沪ICP备15019508号-1 沪公网安备 31010702002151号